The church administration is done by a governing body which consists of a President, Trustee, Secretary and a group of members called the managing committee. The validity of the governing body is for a period of one year. The governing body for the church is elected every year through voting. The Vicar will be the president of the governing body. Trustee, Secretary and Committee members will be selected from among the church members.